gajanan
Home
Advanced Search
About Us
Contact Us
SP005510's Profile:
Profile created by : Parents
Member Id : SP005510
Name : Satish Patil
Age : 37
Marital Status : Divorced
Location : Satara, Maharashtra
Profile created at : 07/08/2019 12:55 PM
Last Activity at : 13/12/2019 11:43 PM
 
 
Personal Details
Date of Birth: 22/2/1982 Citizenship: Indian
Height: 165 Weight: 65
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Physical Status: None Spectacle: No
Have Children: No No. of Children: 0
 
Eating Habit: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No Country: India
 
Time of Birth: 05:45 PM Place of Birth: Pahur
Country of Birth: India Blood Group: B-
Raashi/Moon Sign: Makar Nakshatra: 
Manglik: No
 
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Sub Caste: Patil Gothra: Mandavya
Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
About Me: 
 
 
Contact Details
This Information will be available only to paid members of gajananvadhuvar.com
 
 
Education/Career Details
Education: Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Occupation: Others
Specific Degree: F. Y. B. Com Employed In: Private
Other Job: Doing job in Company Monthly Income: 10,.000
 
 
Family Details
Family Value: Orthodox Family Type: Joint Family
Family Status: Middle Class Family Origin: 
Father Occupation: Employed Mother Occupation: Housewife
No. of Brothers: 1 Married Brothers: 0
No. of Sisters: 1 Married Sisters: 1
Residential Status: Permanent Resident
About Family: 
 
 
Partner Preference
Age: 27 - 36 Height: 152 - 162
Marital Status:  Manglik: No
Body Type:  Complexion: 
Physical Status:  Spectacle: 
Eating Habit:  Smoke: No
Drink: No Residential Status: 
Have Children: No No. of Children: 0
 
City:  State: Maharashtra
Country: India Citizenship: 
 
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Sub Caste:  Gothra: 
Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
Education: 
Occupation: 
Employed In:  Monthly Income: 
 
About Partner: Divorce or Widover without Isshu
 
 
Member Login
 
Member ID
 
*
 
Password
 
*
 
View Profile by Id
*
Success Story
Home
Advanced Search
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
 
© www.gajananvadhuvar.com