gajanan
Home
Advanced Search
About Us
Contact Us
SD005795's Profile:
Profile created by : Self
Member Id : SD005795
Name : Shivaji Deshmukh
Age : 57
Marital Status : Divorced
Location : Satara, Maharashtra
Profile created at : 22/05/2020 4:00 PM
Last Activity at : 22/05/2020 7:11 PM
 
 
Personal Details
Date of Birth: 16/4/1963 Citizenship: Indian
Height: 165 Weight: 64
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Physical Status: None Spectacle: No
Have Children: Living Together No. of Children: 2
 
Eating Habit: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No Country: India
 
Time of Birth: 04:00 PM Place of Birth: 
Country of Birth: India Blood Group: O-
Raashi/Moon Sign:  Nakshatra: 
Manglik: No
 
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Sub Caste:  Gothra: 
Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
About Me: 1 SON 1 DAUGHTER
 
 
Contact Details
This Information will be available only to paid members of gajananvadhuvar.com
 
 
Education/Career Details
Education: Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Occupation: Doctor
Specific Degree: B.H.M.S Employed In: Private
Other Job:  Monthly Income: 30,000
 
 
Family Details
Family Value: Orthodox Family Type: Joint Family
Family Status: Middle Class Family Origin: 
Father Occupation: Employed Mother Occupation: Housewife
No. of Brothers: 2 Married Brothers: 2
No. of Sisters: 0 Married Sisters: 0
Residential Status: Permanent Resident
About Family: 
 
 
Partner Preference
Age: 40 - 54 Height: 152 - 187
Marital Status:  Manglik: No
Body Type:  Complexion: 
Physical Status:  Spectacle: 
Eating Habit:  Smoke: No
Drink: No Residential Status: 
Have Children:  No. of Children: 0
 
City:  State: Maharashtra
Country: India Citizenship: 
 
Religion:  Caste: 
Sub Caste:  Gothra: 
Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
Education: 
Occupation: 
Employed In:  Monthly Income: 
 
About Partner: DIVORCED OR WIDOVER
 
 
Member Login
 
Member ID
 
*
 
Password
 
*
 
View Profile by Id
*
Success Story
Home
Advanced Search
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
 
© www.gajananvadhuvar.com